Site Menu

June 2nd, 2011 65 comments

The final three Sarah Jane Adventures Titles

The Final three Sarah Jane Adventures Titles

This months Doctor Who Magazine gives us the final three Sarah Jane Adventures Titles.

These episodes were completed last year and filmed at the same time as series four.

They are as follows…

Sky – Phil Ford
The Curse of Clyde Langer – Phil Ford
The Man Who Wasn’t There – Gareth Roberts.

All titles are subject to change

The BBC confirmed that following the death of Elisabeth Sladen there are no plans to film further episodes of The Sarah Jane Adventures.

Elisabeth Sladen first played the role of Sarah Jane in Doctor Who in 1973 and following her return to the show in 2006, played the eponymous lead in the award-winning CBBC series, The Sarah Jane Adventures, from 2007 onwards.


  • Calum Brown

    September 12th, 2011 - 8:24pm

    I can’t wait! this final series looks amazing but it’s going to be hard watching it and thinking that Lis has gone but I will watch it to remember her.

  • Jaden

    September 12th, 2011 - 7:13am

    I can’t wait for the Series 5. It’s a shame there is only 3 stories (6 episodes), I hope It’s just as good as ever before. R.I.P Liz Sladen.

  • Amy Pond

    September 11th, 2011 - 4:09pm

    I know the other doctor who writer is rubbish or even bring back Russell t Davis please. The story lines are rubbish at the moment.

  • Twelth Cyber Legion

    September 5th, 2011 - 7:01am

    Russell T Davis did write a story in which torchwood went up against a cyberwoman. But bannerman vs dalek like some have said it would be a massacre..

  • Ricky

    September 4th, 2011 - 9:41pm

    Elizibeth sladen