Site Menu

September 14th, 2015 59 comments

All Doctor Who Series 9 Episode Titles Revealed

Full details on the Official site

The new series of Doctor Who begins Saturday, 19 September and sees the return of the Doctor (Peter Capaldi) and Clara (Jenna Coleman). The 12 episode run contains a number of two-parters and is executive produced by showrunner Steven Moffat and Brian Minchin.

Episodes 1 and 2: The Magician’s Apprentice / The Witch’s Familiar

Episodes 3 and 4: Under The Lake / Before The Flood

Episode 5: The Girl Who Died

Episode 6: The Woman Who Lived

Episodes 7 and 8: The Zygon Invasion / The Zygon Inversion

Episode 9: Sleep No More

Episode 10: Face The Raven

Episodes 11 and 12: Heaven Sent / Hell Bent



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions