Site Menu

April 6th, 2011 503 comments

First Seven Series 6 Episode Titles

First Seven Series 6 Episode Titles

This months Doctor Who Magazine, on sale tomorrow, has revealed the first seven episode titles of series 6. They are as follows…

1 The Impossible Astronaut
2 Day of the Moon
3 The Curse of the Black Spot
4 The Doctor’s Wife
5 The Rebel Flesh
6 The Almost People
7 A Good Man Goes to War

You can keep up to date with Doctor Who magazine on their Facebook Page Here or you can now follow them on twitter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions