Site Menu

December 22nd, 2009 14 comments

K9 – All 26 Episode Titles Revealed

K9 – All 26 Episode titles revealed

All 26 episode titles for the new series of K9 have now been released.

The first half of the series were listed a few days ago and we can now bring you the remaining 13.

You can see a new image from K9 below and more in our special section Here

The episodes are as follows…

1. Regeneration
2. Liberation, Part 2 of 1
3. The Korven
4. The Bounty Hunter
5. Sirens of Ceres
6. Fear Itself
7. Fall of the House of Gryffen
8. Jaws of Orthrus
9. Dreameaters
10. The Curse of Anubis
11. Oroborus
12. Alien Avatar
13. Aeolian

14. The Last Oak Tree
15. Black Hunger
16. The Cambridge Spy
17. Lost Library of Ukko
18. Mutant Copper
19. The Custodians
20. Taphony and the Time Loop
21. Robot Gladiators
22. Mind Snap
23. Angel of the North
24. The Last Precinct
25. Hound of the Korven
26. Eclipse of the Korven


Thanks to Paul Tams


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions