Site Menu

December 19th, 2009 1 comment

K9 Episode Titles

K9 Episode Titles

The Australian production company behind the new K9 series, Stewart & Wall Entertainment. have listed the first 13 episode titles from the new k9 series due next year.

They are as follows…

1 Regeneration
2 Liberation, Part 2 of 1
3 The Korven
4 The Bounty Hunter
5 Sirens of Ceres
6 Fear Itself
7 Fall of the House of Gryffen
8 Jaws of Orthrus
9 Dreameaters
10 The Curse of Anubis
11 Oroborus
12 Alien Avatar
13 Aeolian

You can visit the Stewart & Wall Entertainment Here or for more information on K9 visit our special section Here


1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions