Site Menu

September 16th, 2009 9 comments

Sarah Jane Adventures Broadcast details

This months Doctor Who magazine has confirmed the long rumoured start date of October 15th for series 3 of The Sarah Jane Adventures.

The next episode will air the following day on BBC1. It isn’t clear if the second episode will be shown on CBBC straight after the first as in previous years.

The schedule should therefore be as follows…

Prisoner of the Judoon Episode 1 – Thursday Oct 15th
Prisoner of the Judoon Episode 2 – Friday Oct 16th

The Mad Woman in the Attic Episode 1 – Thursday Oct 22nd
The Mad Woman in the Attic Episode 2 – Friday Oct 23rd

The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith Episode 1 – Thursday Oct 29th
The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith Episode 2 – Friday Oct 30th

The Eternity Trap Episode 1 – Thursday Nov 5th
The Eternity Trap Episode 2 – Friday Nov 6th

Monalisa’s Revenge Episode 1 – Thursday Nov 12th
Monalisa’s Revenge Episode 2 – Friday Nov 13th

The Gift Episode 1 – Thursday Nov 19th
The Gift Episode 2 – Friday Nov 20th

All of this has yet to be confirmed by the BBC and is subject to change


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions