Site Menu

August 20th, 2009 48 comments

Sarah Jane Adventures Series 3 Titles

This months Doctor Who Magazine confirms the episode titles for the third series of The Sarah Jane Adventures…

sarahjane promo1

They as follows…

  • Prisoner of the Judoon
  • The Mad Woman in the Attic
  • The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
  • The Eternity Trap
  • Mona Lisa’s Revenge
  • The Gift


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

    Comment rules

    The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

    Click here to read full comments terms and conditions