Site Menu

June 23rd, 2010 120 comments

Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 Titles

The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 Titles

The new edition of Doctor Who magazine, Issue 423 has confirmed all six titles from the up-coming series 4 of The Sarah Jane Adventures.

They are as follows…

Episode 1-2 The Nightmare Man
Starring Julian Bleach as the Nightmare Man
Julian Bleach played Davros In series 4 of doctor Who

Episode 3-4 The Vault of Secrets

Episode 5-6 Death of the Doctor
Written by Russell T Davies
starring Matt Smith and Katy Manning.
The eagerly awaiting return of Jo Grant, The 3rd doctors assistant.

Episode 7-8 The Empty Planet

Episode 9-10 Lost in Time

Episode 11-12 Goodbye Sarah Jane Smith
Another Trickster episode possibly?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions